Events


Upcoming Events

And don't forget - EVERY Wednesday is Food Bank Wednesday.  Bring a food or toiletry item for donation to the First Presbyterian Church Food Bank and receive 10% off for each item donated. 


November 2017

Tuesday October 31 - Wednesday November 8:  CLOSED for fall cleaning.

Friday November 18:  Valley Roots Food Hub CSA Pickup.  2pm to 6pm

Wednesday November 22: Will be closing at 4pm for the holiday.
Thursday November 23:  CLOSED for the Thanksgiving Holiday

Friday November 24: Seasons Supper Club Presents:  Chili Nights
Chili supper with live music by 'Plan Be'.  5pm to 9pm

Sunday November 26:  Live Music - David Tipton playing the Chapman Stick. 10am to 12pm

Sunday November 26:  The Drunken Muffin Bakery Pop Up at the highway Seasons Location
at 1110 E Highway 50, Salida. 8am to 2pm


December 2017

Saturday December 2:  BreckFilmFest presented by the Salida Council for the Arts.  Seasons Café is providing coffee and snacks all day next door at the Steamplant Theatre.  9am to 10pm

Sunday December 2: Live Music - David Tipton playing the Chapman Stick. 10am to 12pm

Saturday December 9:  Private Event 5pm to 8pm (will be closing at 4pm)

Sunday December 10: Live Music - David Tipton playing the Chapman Stick. 10am to 12pm

Thursday December 14:  PFLAG Holiday Party.  6pm to 9pm

Sunday December 17: Live Music - David Tipton playing the Chapman Stick. 10am to 12pm

Wednesday December 20:  Seasons Supper Club Presents: Souper.  Soup supper with live music.  5pm to 9pm

Sunday December 24: Live Music - David Tipton playing the Chapman Stick. 10am to 12pm

Sunday December 24: Will be closing at 4pm for the holiday.
Monday December 25:  CLOSED for the Christmas Holiday

Sunday December 31: Live Music - David Tipton playing the Chapman Stick. 10am to 12pm

Sunday December 31: Will be closing at 4pm for the holiday.


January 2018
Monday January 1:  New Years Day - we are open!

Friday January 12:  Valley Roots Food Hub CSA Pickup 2pm - 6pm

February 2018